Rabbi Peter Tarlow, Ph.D

Rabbi Peter Tarlow, Ph.D of College Station, is the former chairman  of the Texas Holocaust and Genocide Commission, having been selected by Texas Gov. Greg Abbott. He is a lecturer…

Continue Reading Rabbi Peter Tarlow, Ph.D

Dr. Clifford Spiegelman

Texas A&M University statistician Dr. Clifford H. Spiegelman has been appointed as the inaugural Official Statistician of the Texas Holocaust and Genocide Commission. Spiegelman was unanimously accepted and approved by the…

Continue Reading Dr. Clifford Spiegelman

Chancellor John Sharp

John Sharp was appointed Chancellor of The Texas A&M University System by the Board of Regents on Sept. 6, 2011. On September 7, 2017, Governor Greg Abbott named him the…

Continue Reading Chancellor John Sharp

Amy Sharp

After serving as the Class of 2019 President three years in a row, Mays management junior Amy Sharp readily stepped up as the next Texas A&M University Student Body President.…

Continue Reading Amy Sharp

Deputy Consul General Michael Ott

2018 German Consulate General Houston, TX, Deputy Consul General2015-2018 Protocol Department of the German Foreign Ministry, Visits, travels and Foreign Missions2012-2015 German Consulate General Mumbai, India, Deputy Consul General2009-2012 German…

Continue Reading Deputy Consul General Michael Ott

Pastor Chris Osborne

Chris Osborne has pastored Central Baptist Church  since 1986. A gifted and anointed preacher, Pastor Osborne is known for his uncompromising presentation of the Word of God.  In his years of ministry…

Continue Reading Pastor Chris Osborne

Mayor Karl Mooney

Karl Mooney was elected Mayor of the City of College Station in November, 2016, after serving on the City Council since 2011. “Today, in the middle of the second decade…

Continue Reading Mayor Karl Mooney

David Lawhon

David Lawhon is an instructional assistant professor of American history and Holocaust studies for Texas A&M University at Galveston

Continue Reading David Lawhon